Head of Tech, Karl Tapley, shares how we’re bringing PepTalk into the new flow of work.

May 13, 2022

This week our tech whiz, Karl, is sharing some insider secrets and talking about how we are bringing the PepTalk experience into the flow of work. 

It’s almost time for #Automate2022 – the #1 automation conference of the year!  

Techies - get ready to nerd out!

Hear how PepTalk leverages Workbot by Workato to boost stickiness and connectivity, all while improving customer satisfaction. 

If you’re looking to connect your product to communication systems like Slack or Microsoft Teams, be sure to check out Karl Tapley’s session: Good, Better, Bot: How to Extend Your Product’s Reach and Boost Customer Satisfaction Using Workbot by Workato

Karl Tapley Guest Speaker at Workato Automate 2022

What’s Workato #Automate2022?

Workato is the leading Enterprise Automation Platform. 

Workato enables both business and IT teams to integrate their apps and automate business workflows without compromising security and governance. At Workato #Automate2022 guests get access to insightful talks led by automation experts at top companies. Learn new skills, win prizes, and have fun in a collaborative environment that encourages networking and sharing ideas.

Find out which automations IT and business thought leaders are planning to implement next and get a sneak peek at the Workato roadmap.

At the event you can:

  • Get the latest insights and developments from the world of automations
  • Listen to guest speakers like industry leaders and tennis legend Serena Williams
  • Get Automation Pro Certified 
  • Join the Automate happy hour and network with your peeps from around the world.
Workato Automate 2022

Join our tech legend Karl at #Automate2022 

Karl will be talking about - Good, Better, Bot: How to Extend Your Product’s Reach and Boost Customer Satisfaction Using Workbot by Workato 

Companies rely on communication systems like Slack or Microsoft Teams to connect team members remotely. To stand out, you need to extend your product to these communication channels where your users live. Hear how PepTalk leverages Workbot by Workato to boost stickiness and connectivity, all while improving customer satisfaction.

Tune in online as Karl shares his knowledge and expertise at Workato #Automate2022

  1. Wed May 11, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM PDT / 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM GMT 
  2. Wed May 11, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM PDT / Thu May 12, 2:30 AM - 3:00 AM GMT
  3. Thu May 12, 1:30 AM - 2:00 AM PDT / 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM GMT

(Note - Please check the detailed event agenda HERE as session times vary for different ticket types)

Where can I get tickets? 

Click HERE to get your free ticket today and follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter to stay up-to-date with your PepTalk Team

Haelee Reis
Digital Marketer, Dancer and human dynamo.
Follow on